Every time you take a break, you need to update the system so that it knows not to send you any work while you're away. When you set your state to Not Ready, you'll receive a prompt to update your presence on the dashboard with a break code (pictured below). This informs your colleagues when you're not at your desk.
The following presence codes are available:
When you switch back to Ready state, the presence code will automatically change back to Working.
All other members of your organization will see your active presence code.