After 14 days have passed, your trial period will end. At this point, all paid functionality will be disabled and the rental number assigned to your account will be removed. (Note: upgrading your account before the trial period expires will ensure the number remains.)
Your work items, interaction flows and the like will still be available once you've upgraded. Calls to Zailab's support team will remain free of charge.